• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Hi,I'm new to this so please be kind.

joboco

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi everyone, just to say I'm probably too old to be here but i thought why not give it a try. Been lifting at home for 7 months on and off.

Started at 187lb with a 14in biceps, now 234lb with a 15.5in biceps. Don't know if that is good or not. And almost forgot I'm 6ft 5in & 58 years young.

Look forward to talking with you guy's.

Hi everyone, just to say I'm probably too old to be here but i thought why not give it a try. Been lifting at home for 7 months on and off.

Started at 187lb with a 14in biceps, now 234lb with a 15.5in biceps. Don't know if that is good or not. And almost forgot I'm 6ft 5in & 58 years young.

Look forward to talking with you guy's.

I'LL KILL YOU MOTHER FUCKER!:paddle::paddle::paddle:

Good job, Josh - scare off the newbs right off. Toughens 'em up. :thumb:

joboco, you've got 11 years on me. Good to have more fossils on board. ;)

love to have you aboard with your wealth of life knowledge. welcome bro.:clapping:

You're never too old. Welcome! And if you're from Scotland then "Lean Josh" and his contribution didn't have any impact on you whatsoever. Cheers!

q-icon-scottish-flag-3.jpg

Good job, Josh - scare off the newbs right off. Toughens 'em up. :thumb:

joboco, you've got 11 years on me. Good to have more fossils on board. ;)

LMAO, fossils thats a new one i never heard. see built i learned something new lol.:clapping:

Thank's for the kind welcome everyone. Yes Curtis James I am scotish so the stange welcome from Lean Josh had no effect on me at all. Live and let live that's me.

IML Gear Cream!