IronMagLabs

New Member - Supplement suggestions

Rep Points

Question New Member - Supplement suggestions

I started lifting weights again 4 months ago after a LONG layoff. I am happy with where I am so far - but I want to take it to the next level. Here is what I want to accomplish:

- Gain just a little more mass - not much though.
    - I really want to get cut and ripped now. I am 6' 228 pounds. I could probably loose 30 pounds or so to get where I need to be.

I am following a good diet right now, but I wanted some advice on supplements to help me get there quicker and produce better results. I want something that will cut/rip but also add a bit of mass.

I am taking whey protein shakes during the day. I am also taking Nitric Oxide before workouts.

Any supplement suggestions for morning, preworkout, workout, postworkout and evening?

BTW - A friend of mine suggested OraStanz 50 coupled with flax seed oil. Thoughts on this?

Bioidentical Bodybuilder
    ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

Okay, do you want to gain weight, or lose weight? You're going to have to pick one. Unless by "supplements" you mean "gear", at which point you're in the wrong forum.

Regarding flax oil - I'd avoid it. It won't convert from ALA to EPA/DHA to any appreciable extent. Stick with fish oil. Now the other one - OraStanz 50 - that looks interesting. Where do you buy it? It's a winstrol prohormone, yes?
    Wondering where to start? Confused? "Homework 1" will get you started.

Think you're ready for the "next step"? Take this test.

Daredevils are Shredded
    Find out why...
    (Now you can find out why... in Hebrew!)