• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

First Cycle (Input + advice needed)

Shawshank3741

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys,

New to the forums. Could use a little input on my first cycle. I currently have been getting the gear and instructions from two guys that are also fairly new to Sustanon.

I'm currently 10 days into my cycle.

My stats:
225 lbs
6'0 ft.
Taking in around 3500-4000 Calories a day, with roughly 300-350g of Protien. (150 or so coming from shakes)

I train 4 days a week for about an hour each workout, I've been lifting on that schedule for about 5 years. I'm 27 years old.

I am injecting Sustanon 300 once every 6 days. (I've read and heard anything from 3-10 days so I'm going in the middle)

After 10 days I have absolutely no results or side affects (although I've read it can take up to 3-4 weeks to see results either way)

Two other side notes. I'm injecting in my shoulder with a 5/8 inch 25 gauge needle. I know this is generally on the smaller side but my friends tell me it is fine seeing as how I have very little fat on my shoulders.

Right now I have no PCT in my possession but I plan on using Clomid when I'm done with my 12-13 week cycle.

My question to you all is, essentially, does this sound ok? When can I expect to see side effects/results? Do I need to change anything or am I looking alright so far?

Thanks for the advice, I could use a few experienced opinions.

I think its a bit late to be asking for advice isn't it. Somethings i've noticed tho -

Your wasting the propionate ester of the sustanon so that will diminish results as well as sending your blood levels allover the shop.

You only have a total just over 300mg of test per week this is just not enough to see any kind of decent results.