IronMag Labs.com

I need sooo much HELP!!!

Rep Points

I need sooo much HELP!!!

I have recently started taking clen and t3. I started the clen a week ago and started the t3 today. I am currnetly taking 40 mcg of clen 3 times a day. My question is the dosing. I feel NO different at all from before I started taking it.
    So today I thought I would up it a bit by taking the t3 with it. I took 25 mg or mcg (not sure the dosage on that one).
    I really wanna lean up. Before kids I had a very athletic build, but after two 9 lb babies, I'm left with this soft squishy body that I absolutely HATE!!!! I definitely let myself go during the pregnancies and ate whatever I wanted.
    I've been working out for about 8 months doing cardio for 45 mins a day everyday and weight training 4 days a week. I've reached a plateau and can't seem to budge the last 15-20 lbs. Any advice???

Bioidentical Bodybuilder
    ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

I do indeed have advice: eat less.

LOL

I know, not helpful. How about you tell me how many calories you're running, and what macros (grams protein, carb and fat, not percentages). We'll start there.
    Wondering where to start? Confused? "Homework 1" will get you started.

Think you're ready for the "next step"? Take this test.

Daredevils are Shredded
    Find out why...
    (Now you can find out why... in Hebrew!)