• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

ph at young age

sean2007lp

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
im not th regular teen kid who comes here and posts something and u guys all shit on him.
so if thats what u want to do plz stop reading this .
heres a little background
just turned 18 couple days ago
have done 2 cycles og ph so far
my main goal is to be 195 before high schools over (was 140 5'11 before a cycle, now 178 6'1 after 2 cycles)
i started lifting at age 14 started working out hard at 16 and at 17 i did my first cycle (really mellow one) i did h drol (cel) and real serm and good liver support i preload my liver for 2 weeks before also
my second cycle was the same thing because i did not want to go to hard
i got my bloodwork and everything was normal and my liver was at 98% (not fully recovered yet)
i just started preloading for a new cycle (triple methyl x 2010) im starting this the cycle nov 1st and running it for a month
i have good good pct (not over counter shit) and i have lots of liver support
im planning on taking 5500-6000 calories a day and 300g protein

i have done my research and i know what this stuff could do to me and im whilling to take a risk so plz plz plz dont try to put me down here.

i want some review on this product and what you guys think

again u saying dont do it makes me wanna do it more and wont help so thats not what i want to hear

TOO YOUNG PH or straight AAS your TOO YOUNG, woul are/will stunt your development and growth.
wait till 25+

thats the only advice you will get from me and im sure from anyone else here!

grammar101-class.jpg

i have done my research and i know what this stuff could do to me and im whilling to take a risk so plz plz plz dont try to put me down here.