• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

1st cycle of Sustanon 250 / Winny Inject, need advice

bigdog12

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Im 23,6'1, 240 lbs but flabby. My goal is to be around 245-250lbs. My diet is horrible now but will start eating correctly. I want to get bigger but have a solid look. Ive been working out for 4 years now off and on as well as working out in high school. Former d-2 football player. I was 260 but i have cut 20lbs in the last 3 months. I've done a lot of research and this is what my cycle is going to look like:

Sustanon 250

Week 1-10 500 mg/week (inject Monday and Thursday 250 each)

Winny (inject)

Week 8-12 50mg eod

Arimidex

Week 1-10 .5 Mg ed

PCT
Nolvadex
Start at week 13-16 40/30/20/20

I have a few questions:

1. I have read many conflicting posts on whether or not to use clomid with nolvadex for pct. If so dosage and how long?

2. Is arimidex necessary for this cycle with this doasge?

Please give me some feedback on what you guys think.

Thank you

How flabby is flabby? If you jump down on the couch do you continue moving? If so for how long?

If you're flabby you should diet down some more before you start a cycle. Being overweight is just asking for gyno to happen. I would switch out the sust for test-e or test-c. If you've never ran a cycle before you're probably not doing to like eod injecting. You can cut just fine with test-e/c x2 weekly.

Fluctuation in hormones caused by sust pinned Mon/Thurs + being overweight = a recipe for gyno.

If you're set on using this then I'd use clomid @ 100/75/50/50 but read the stickies. A-dex dosage will depend on how you react.

x2 on the Test E.

What's your previous cycle experience?