• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

possible adverse effects from one cycle

Alstin

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Curious about the adverse effects of aas in people younger then 25 if only talking about a fairly low dose of test for ONE cycle only

I did a cycle at 18. Keep it short, keep your AI on hand and have a solid PCT and you should recover just fine. Don't shut down your natural test just for a 'low dose'. Run about 500mg/week for up to 12 weeks, then begin a PCT.

Obviously I would advise against a cycle this young, so my advice is in the "if you have to" case.

-T

That article was awesome full of a ton of good info thanks. Now my question is i have been training for just over 6 years and used SD in the past. So my question is if i already used SD have i already sealed my growth plates? If i have then wouldnt waitin a little longer to get on some test be pointless since i already dipped in a PH?

That article was awesome full of a ton of good info thanks. Now my question is i have been training for just over 6 years and used SD in the past. So my question is if i already used SD have i already sealed my growth plates? If i have then wouldnt waitin a little longer to get on some test be pointless since i already dipped in a PH?

You would need to have a bone age scan done to know.

Just so you know, chances are you do one cycle and you'll want to do more. SD describes it best with his Clark Kent analogy.

IML Gear Cream!
What is a low dose? If its too low, then there is no point to doing it. Plus like eluded to above, if you are only doing one, I wouldn't bother. I'm not encouraging dependency but if you are only looking for a few pounds then stay natural.