• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

arimidex advice

kalibos

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
would it be a good idea to use arimidex during a cycle that consists of
30mg dbo/week 1-4
400mg test/week 1-12
200mg deca/week 1-10

or are the dosages low enough that it won't be needed? i'm guessing the arimidex should be used instead of nolvadex to prevent gyno?
i get really good gains on the test/dbol run as listed above but i have never used deca so i'm new to it and arimidex but i had some so i thought i would use it to help out with a bad shoulder

huh. i thought people would respond. i dont like to post i like to read. but anyway. armix .25-1.0mg ed. read some cycles where guys were using eod.

never use nolva with deca or tren as it will actually work against you im sure there r some articles about pregesterone related gyno, if ur prone to it or have had flare ups i would instill the arimidiex but to much will kill your estro levels and hinder some gains, your doses r not high but i jus ran a cycle similiar except 400mg tren e and i had some issues with gyno or atleast i was paraoiad to beleive it:pissed:, im not sure if that deca dose is to low but always ghave some cabaser/ or prami on hand as they prevent progresterone gyno from 19-nors prami is cheaper and actually will help with sleep and libido

bottom line always be safe then sorry keep all ancillarys on hand and look more into using nolva with 19-nors

i thought the whole " no nandro's and nolva" thing was just bro. science

i thought the whole " no nandro's and nolva" thing was just bro. science

I have read that nolva induced progestorne and prolactin from 19 nors but some people r againast it jus serving as a warning to look into it to be safe