• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

i'm fairly new and i need all of your help!

dannyevansuk

i'm new..help me! advice!
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
hello brother and sister,

i'm fairly new to bodybuilding and have been on a getting ripped type workout for bout 2 months...but now i need all of you lot to give me your help in the matter of massively putting on muscle. i have been on the net and searched for tonnes loads, and finally came up with a website called putonmuscle.com i too believe in their ways of training and have never looked at machines or steroids.

right details.....

i'm currently 16...almost 17, and am wanting to gain muscle quickly. i have only one set of dumbells weighing 18 kilos...from argos..

i'm 5 ft 7'' , weights 10 stone.....140 pounds that is, and would say i am fairly athleticly built. my biceps are 13 + 12 inchs...right arm being my biggest, and want to mainly increase my size on these!

please give me any help that u can see is possible....and please remember i don't have tonnes of money for weights or gym. i need cheap, effective methods, ....

please please help me.

p.s i have worked out that i need to eat bout 2400 cals per day....is that bout right for my build and age!?

plus should i get heavier dumbell add ons or save for a home gym!?

THANKS awfully....please personl message me...i'd prefer it.

You will need to add to your home gym...a bench with some weights and a bar will get you started. You need to work on the basic exercises in order to gain solid muscle all over your body. You arms will grow when you make your whole body grow. The exercises that need to be your focus include...

-squats
-deadlifts
-bench press
-incline press
-pullovers
-bent rows
-military press
-upright rows
-barbell curls