IronMag Research Chems

How do you prepare/pin HCG?

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

How do you prepare/pin HCG?

I'm getting ready for a cycle and I'm going to be running 500 iu twice a week while on cycle. I've never done HCG before. I've seen where some use a 28ga insulin pin and just pop it under the skin...is that effective?

I was thinking I could just include it in the same pin as my twice weekly pins of test c. Is there a problem with mixing them together like that?

I am looking forward to the benefits of HCG...just need a little more info from those that know. I don't have it yet, but it's on the way...I don't even know how to prepare it. After I mix the solution, do I only have X amount of days until it no good? At what temperature should I store the mixed solution?

Thanks in advance to all who respond!

Twisted Steel

Rep Points

First off do not mix it with your Test...it will come in 2 parts 1 liquid and 1 solid. Depending on what you got it will most likely be 5000iu. You need to get some bac water to mix it with..to keep it longer and to make the dosing easy. Once you mix the two amps you will have a concentration of 5000iu to 1 ml. So to keep it simple for you mix that mixture into 4ml of back water..that will give you 5000iu to 5ml. Now when you pull to .5 on your slin pin in will eqaul 500iu shoot that on Tuesday Friday. Pinch the skin on either side of your naval and pin into that fold of skin you have just pinched. Last put your HCG in the refrigerator...Enjoy...hope this helps

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

You don't want to mix your test with the HCG cause test is oil based, and the HCG is water based! Everything Cutright said is point on!

Rep Points

Always use Bac water to mix your HCG, it will last up to 60 days in the fridge when BW is used. I never read any reason to store HCG p0wder in fridge. A cool dark place is fine.
    With smaller amps/vials of under 5000ius ie 1500iu amps the water that comes with it is fine(up to 30days)