• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Summer cycle, time to get cut.. maybe :D

Testonut

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
If im not happy with my natural self around 1st June, I want to do a 8 week cycle.

Lets just say I will have around 10% bf at this time.
28 years around that time.. and have done 3 cycles before.

What I have in mind is the following:

100mg Test-p EOD
100mg Mast-p EOD
50mg Anavar ED

I would take this for 8 weeks.

Does this look like a reasonable cut-cycle ?

I've never tried anavar & masteron before. Reason for taking them is because I've read they are good for cutting & giving that "hard" look. Im gyno sensitive, so the masteron is a welcome addition as well. I also read only 20mg anavar increased the fat burning by 80% (which is a plus, of course).

AIs: I would start by taking 0.5mg Arimidex e2d or 1.25mg Letro e3d, and adjust accordingly. Nolva on hand.

Reason for making this post, is simply because I like to plan ahead, on how much money I must put aside, in order to buy all this stuff... if I decide to do it. But first I need a YES/NO if this cycle is good to go.

Last edited:
Use aromasin for your AI, letro is too strong and exemestane has a few benefits over adex. Also plan out a PCT, then we can adjust your cycle.

-T

Im going to use Clomid or Nolvadex for PCT... Most likely nolva, since it is easier to get my hands on.

Nolva: 40\30\20\20\20\10

Im currently using Letro now, and unless my letro is underdosed, it is not too strong. But I keep reading that Aromasin is good shit to use as an AI, so I will use that if I can get my hands on it!

dont forget a good lipid support while on cycle, anavar can crush it pretty well sometimes.

all the best with the cycle brother

Dont take letro. Letro is for when you have gyno.