• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Cycle help!

HGHB

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Weight: 185lbs
Height: 5"10
% BF = 11%
I have been working out for about 6 years now, and I am thinking abuot taking a cycle. I have been doing research and reading ALOT of forums. For first time cycles I found out that alot of people reccommend only test and then to work up to others on your 2nd 3rd etc.. The thing about my cycle that I am only wanting to do this ONCE, ONE CYCLE only. So my question is what would be the BEST ONE TIME CYCLE to do for muscle and weight gain? I can get a cheap deal on DBOL and windstrol so if there is anything I could stack on that, or do you guys think that is good enough or should i get something else? What do you guys think a good PCT would be for a one time cycle to KEEP as much of the gains as possible?

Just cause you say you'll only do one (which we all know is a lie) doesn't mean you should stack a ton of stuff. Your body will be virgin to AAS and you have to treat is as such. You need to follow the above link and you'll be G2G.

You are way too small for a cycle.

You can't do just one cycle. Promise.

No im serious, there is no way I am going to take another cycle.

No im serious, there is no way I am going to take another cycle.

If you're truely commited to doing a one time cycle, go with winstol only. You won't put on any where near the size u would on dbol and/or test, but you'll keep almost all ur gains. With the other 2 compounds, mainly dbol, you'll lose most of everything you gained. Keeping your gains will deter u from running a second cycle. Getting huge may not seem addictive, but trust me once u start shrinking, you're going to won't to run a second cycle. Personally, if i were u, i'd stay natural.