• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Is Anavar Toxic

DaBeast25

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I've seen conflicting reports on how harsh it is on the body(liver and kidneys)... what are the experts opinions?

I'm no expert but any oral run long enough is going to become hard on your liver.

Keith

Yes; however, for some reason, although it is a 17a/a oral - it is not as hard on the liver during the first pass as other 17a orals such as Dbol, Winstrol, Anadrol, and Halo among others. I have read this several places and everything I've read seems to to mention this point. That is, Anavar is toxic if ran in high doses for lengthy periods but not as toxic as the previously mentioned orals.

Any oral is liver toxic in my opinion and I've also read that from all the orals like bigbird mentioned in above post anavar is less...

question: is superdrol more toxic than the above mentioned? What would be the list from most toxic to less toxic....just something I would like to know...

I've seen conflicting reports on how harsh it is on the body(liver and kidneys)... what are the experts opinions?

Yes, it's toxic. Not nearly as bad as other orals, it will destroy your cholesterol levels.

Yes, it's toxic. Not nearly as bad as other orals, it will destroy your cholesterol levels.

This ^ . Any 17 alpha alkylated steroid is toxic even injectable 17AA steroids are toxic (like winny and dbol injectable versions). Like CT said anavar isn't as bad as others but it is very harsh on HDL and LDL cholesterol levels. By the way superdrol is very toxic ccmpound IMO similar to anadrol in toxicity. Another very toxic oral AAS is winstrol on a per mg basis.

Thanks for the replies... with all this said is it completely out of line for me to be thinking about running...