• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Prohormones questions

norcal22

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
hey everyone. im new to this site so please forgive me if ive posted in the wrong section. ive been lifting off and on for about 2 years now and recently got serious and hitting the gym 5-6 times aweek. ive messed around with natural supps like trib and test boosters and such. my question is whats the safest most effective prohormone supp out there? not trying to get gyno or shrink my boys haha. what pct should i take after the cycle of ph? not trying to mess up my liver and kidneys to bad. please any info would be great! real life experience with ph is a plus, thanks again!

Definitely more research needed. If you're 100% sure you're ready, look into Androlean or Androhard.

But seriously, more research needed. I'd say try some DAA.

How old are you?

ive been trying to do research but all the formulas are confusing as hell! the one i was considering is 1-andro rx stack. i know your a pp rep but what do you think of that stack? im 20. 21 in july and i know the label and people say not to take them until after 21 but i want something to help me get to the next level.

Move or repost this in the anabolic zone along with your stats weight,age,height,body fat,workout history.It is hard to figure out I have also been asking about trying something more than just a naterual booster that is much to learn before you do as I have found out to do it properly also some good threads try a thread search.

Definitely more research needed. If you're 100% sure you're ready, look into Androlean or Androhard.

I disagree on andrlean and androhard but 100% agree on the fact that behind the first cycle there is (at least) 6 months-1year of hard researches.