• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community!
    Thanks! 💪

Training Regimen for a 60+ yr old. Any Advice?

OttoRocket11

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey Guys,

So I just started training at Gold's Gym. I have a nack for training athletes and im really good at training women as well. But I just got 2 clients that are both 60+ yrs old. I just don't have much experience training anyone in this age range.

They both wanna lose a little bit of weight, obviously be healthier. I mean they're not looking to look like bodybuilders at their age but they are definitely looking to look better physically. They both have slight lower back problems so im trying to have them do things where their back is supported.

Any Ideas???

Any feedback or example routines would be REALLY appreciated. Thanks Guys!

Hey Guys,

So I just started training at Gold's Gym. I have a nack for training athletes and im really good at training women as well. But I just got 2 clients that are both 60+ yrs old. I just don't have much experience training anyone in this age range.

They both wanna lose a little bit of weight, obviously be healthier. I mean they're not looking to look like bodybuilders at their age but they are definitely looking to look better physically. They both have slight lower back problems so im trying to have them do things where their back is supported.

Any Ideas???

I'm not hating or criticising but I think you need to drop them as clients and explain to them you are not experienced enough with their needs to satisfactorily deliver the results they want. I mean if your having to as for advice on a board then I don't think you should have the clients.
Even if we were to help you we wouldn't know the full picture or even anything about them and so we inturn ourselves would not be able to truly help.

sorry bro