• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

hi can somebody verify my BD.EU vial ? ty

mrquestion

Banned Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
just gonna tell you quick story

im new to steroids. few weeks ago i went to a individual who is supplier of gear, and also has a shop in which he sells sport supplements & equipment. i asked for testostrerone blend. he recommended to UGL stuff, and i just happened to chose the BritishDragon.eu counterfeit brand. (i didnt know much about Ugl, whats fake and whats not) .so i bough this and some ancilliary stuff. I put trust in him, since few of my cousins know him,and he has other customers.

when i brought home, i checked the BritishDragon originals, and noticed mine didnt look the dame,the dragon image on mine is not high quality as in the original BD, and the alignment on my BD lettering on the sticker lable is not correct, hence the top part of the BD word is cut off. (are these important imperfections to worry about, or not reall)

i went on to the uk steroid forum sites, and asked a few people what they thought of BD.EU, there seemed to be negative sentiment about the brand, even though almost none of them had used the stuff, yet they were happy to push other brands. But i noticed on differenct forums, and also in same forums, people are trashing talking other brands and crediting certain brands, almost as if they had self interest in certain brands, and would do anything to trash the image, credibitlity of other ugl brands.

anyway someone told me that he has seen exact same vial as mine, and it should be g2g. He told me he seen good word about it here, and there were before and after pics of some members.