• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Dragon pharma on other boards

would have liked to have seen the bloods the OP had done if what he said is true...

I have been running DP Test/Tren/Mast for the past 2 months. I have been in a calorie deficit and still hitting PR's on an almost weekly basis. I can only handle the tren ace up to 50mg ed, anything more and my sleep goes to complete shit.....Libido is thru the roof!!

I havnt even used the stuff but its hard to trust guys with 2-3 posts. even 30-50.
Those pics of the stoppers are terrible though.
Keep in mind that DP and EK are different.
I made an order with DP and was having TONS of issues with them.
Then I got a seizure letter.
SO I contacted EK and he took care of everything and was exceptionally helpful.

Ill have mine soon and Ill gladly post up results.

Remember that competitors ALWAYS post on all the boards bashing the competition.
Its business. Look for people with some reputation or who have 1000 posts and what they say. If you know a guy on a board and he always has good info then he says this shit is garbage or my stopper was falling off...maybe start listening. If its a guy with 3 posts...maybe ignore it.

The DP Test Prop I got from EK was g2g(got good gains and libido has been crazy, wife could barely keep up.) ... just ran out and switched up to Genshi. I let you know which I like better in a couple more weeks.

Talk about old news. The crimping has been addressed. 4 months old...There are alot of reviews on DP here. There isn't a sponsor there that's selling DP...

A lot of people on another board I go to love the stuff.

Talk about old news. The crimping has been addressed. 4 months old...There are alot of reviews on DP here. There isn't a sponsor there that's selling DP...