• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community!
    Thanks! 💪

Need input for adding Tren to a new cycle

MadScientist

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Setting up another cycle and want some input:

Weeks 1-4 Dbol 100mg ED
Weeks1-14 Test C 800mg per week, two pins
Weeks 12-16 Tren A 150mg E3D
Weeks 3-17 HCG 1000iu per week, two pins
Weeks 3-16 Aromasin 12.5mg ED

PCT:
Weeks 17-18 HCG 1000iu EOD
Weeks 17-21 Aromasin 25mg ED
Weeks 17-21 Clomid 100/100/100/50 ED

I’ve never done Tren before so I do not know if that is a correct dosage or place in the cycle for it. I just wanted to try it and see how it affected me. I’ve read about Caber (0.5mg E3D) and Prami (0.1mg ED) being necessary for Tren, but I do not know when to include it in the cycle. Any help/input would be appreciated.

My Stats:

45yrs
5’8”
230lbs
10-12% body fat
Been training since 1979 (continuous for the last 5 yrs)

heavyiron did a great write up on this... I dont know how to post the link but if you search "how to use tren by heavyiron" you'll find it...

I found that article...Thanks for the tip. I will repost the info here in case anyone needs it. Still need help with the caber/prami...

How to use Trenbolone Acetate by heavyiron

Trenbolone Acetate may be used for cutting, bulking or recomping. This steroid is very versatile. But out of the three, Trenbolone seems best suited for recomping. Body recomposition is when you lose body fat and gain muscle mass. It???s not just cutting fat but cutting fat AND adding muscle. If you have been bodybuilding for any period of time you understand how difficult this can be. In fact, recomping becomes harder and harder the longer you body build. Eventually you hit a wall. This is when we may add Trenbolone to keep gains rolling.