• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

almost 15 and just quit nitro tech

RCfootball87

Rhino
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
hey guys. im a freshman in school and a football player. well when football ended i was sitll only 5'6" and 118. i knew i needed a lot more size, for next year.. i read up on supplements and found out what was safe and what wasn't(luckily my parents wouldn't let me take creatine, im glad now) anyways. ive been training at school for a month and have been taking 3 servings of nitro tech a day, one after waking up, one right after my workout, and one right before going to sleep. i gained six pounds and went up to 124. i just decided to stop taking nitrotech 2 days ago and haven't had any in 2 days. my questions are how do you guys recomend i get my protein through eating. i mean, i can't have 6 meals a day, cause we are only allowed to eat at lunch in school. and also, what are the after effects, will i feel weaker and will i lose some of the weight i put on?
my goal is 140 to 150 pounds by next season. my coach thinks i can do this naturally and i think supps are a waste of my money. they work but most are dangerous. advice please.

Start with a simple multivit. There is nothing wrong with creatine but I would say get your diet in order before you take supplements. Nitrotech is just a whey protein that should only be consumed after weight training with simple carbs.

How about you post what you eat on an average day

ok lets see. this is basically what id normally be eating when i was using whey and i didn't have to worry much about it.

Breakfast: 2and 1/2 scrambled eggs
3 slices of bacon
2 peices of buttered toast
1 serving of nitro tech in 2% milk(28 grams of portein
lunch: fruit roll up(untritionless crap)
chips