• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Bulking Cycle

kt0473

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
This is my second cycle, I'm 5'10 193 lbs, 12% bf, I have been lifting for about 7 years on and off, consistently the last 2, I train 4-5 days a week with cardio included in one day only. Current diet is a clean bulk, eating 6-8 meals a day with 2 shakes for a total of about 4000-4500 calories.

Cycle includes
Wk 1-4 Superdrol/30mg day
Wk 1-4 Test Suspension/100mg day
Wk 1-10 Test E - 500 mg/wk
Wk 1-10 Test 400(test e,c,p) - 400 mg/wk

Let me know what you guys think, first cycle was test E 500 mg/wk with dbol as kick start 40 mg/day 4 wks

Why run test and test 400? Why not just use one or the other? What is your ai and pct look like?

Why run test and test 400? Why not just use one or the other? What is your ai and pct look like?

I agree, Why are you running the T400 Blend, and Test E pick one, and up the dose if you want to go higher with your test.

Also It seems you have a bit much in their for a second cycle. Superdrol is a great compound, 40mg/ed seems to be a good spot for most, Myself included.

As for the suspension, how many days a week are you lifting, I would suggest just using the suspension 2 hours before lifting days rather than everyday, If you do plan to use it everyday, you need to 100% sure you have an AI that is good, and running during the cycle.

Longer esters can be a bit more forgiving in terms of getting your AI straightened out, but with Suspension it will convert very quick

Get some aromasin and run it at 12.5mg/eod from start of cycle to the end.

What does your PCT look like?