Cemproducts.com

Test E, Mast E, Tren E... E much?

Rep Points

Test E, Mast E, Tren E... E much?

Lookin at these for my next cycle... The reason I'm wanting to go with enanthate on all is because injecting every 3 or 4 days will be hard enough, let alone every or every other. I don't mind pinning at all, it's actually because I live in a man camp for work. Anyways, I've never used Test E, only test blends before. This may be a dumb question, but is that too much enanthate at once??? Would it be better to use a blend even if I can only pin every several days? Also I'm 6'2" 205ish right now @ about 12-13% bf. I have used Tren E before at a small dose of 200mg per week. I'm thinking 700mg's per week Test, 300mg's Mast per week and 300mg's Tren per week, 2 shots a week. Any opinions on an oral to kick start with being that I'm using all long esters? Just tryin to drop a little fat while building some lean mass. Opinions much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

THE WAR PIG
    SUPER MODERATOR

Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by DGettin View Post
    Lookin at these for my next cycle... The reason I'm wanting to go with enanthate on all is because injecting every 3 or 4 days will be hard enough, let alone every or every other. I don't mind pinning at all, it's actually because I live in a man camp for work. Anyways, I've never used Test E, only test blends before. This may be a dumb question, but is that too much enanthate at once??? Would it be better to use a blend even if I can only pin every several days? Also I'm 6'2" 205ish right now @ about 12-13% bf. I have used Tren E before at a small dose of 200mg per week. I'm thinking 700mg's per week Test, 300mg's Mast per week and 300mg's Tren per week, 2 shots a week. Any opinions on an oral to kick start with being that I'm using all long esters? Just tryin to drop a little fat while building some lean mass. Opinions much appreciated. Thanks in advance.
    1.3g to start a cut? That's a bit much.

Rep Points