Hardgainer with Food allergies (Any help is appreciated)

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

Exclamation Hardgainer with Food allergies (Any help is appreciated)

Hello!

I have Celiac Disease, Lactose intolerance, Irritable-Bowl-syndrome (IBS) and Acid Reflux. Been trying for the last 3 years to gain weight, thinking I am eating 3000 calories a day, yet people say I am probably not eating as much as I think I am. and I have been working out for 1 and 1/2 years seriously. I'm 6'2" 130 lbs, doctors say I'm healthy yet I am waaaaay too skinny for my height and i am 22 years old. I had posted in Anabolic's about DMZ rx, but I received enough warnings from people... that I do not want to go that route anymore.

I've gained some muscle, but gained no weight, I really want to bulk up and not look like a Long-distance Runner. I would rather be the Endo-mesomorph than the ectomorph look. Any tips would be appreciated, as I have these food allergies it makes it hard to eat anything, I can't have: any preservatives at all, processed sugars, greasy-really saturated fats, acidic foods(Orange juice, tomatos etc), milk-products, no vegetables that cause excessive gas or beans, onions and garlic are killers....absolutely no chocolate, no wheat and/or Gluten of any kind and there are other things I cannot eat but I concentrate on the things I can eat rather, like I know for sure I can eat:

Bananas, Apples, honeydew, mangos, Rice, Potatoes, chicken, beef, Choy, Broccoli, Spinach, carrots, peas, Asparagus, Sunbutter and some select-Nuts.

Soy products bother my stomach greatly also, so no Tofu. I HAVE taken MASS GAINER shakes before, there is one particular high-carb one that I take which has minimal effect on my stomach problems. I cannot eat 4 hours before bed, nor 2-3 hours before a workout or I will puke.

Any and all help would be awesome, I will also do some of my own looking around here for diet tips, but since my food-choice is so limited it is really hard and frustrating sometimes