• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

GHRP6, MOD GRF and IPAM

BrickWall

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I am able to get an awesome deal on a large quantity of GHRP6, MOD GRF W/O DAC and/or IPAM. I am new to peptides and currently off cycle. I have done a lot of reading but wanted some opinions. Are any of these worth getting and if so how would you stack it? Throw some knowledge out there for me and tell me what you think.
Thanks for your help in advance!

I am able to get an awesome deal on a large quantity of GHRP6, MOD GRF and/or IPAM. I am new to peptides and currently off cycle. I have done a lot of reading but wanted some opinions. Are any of these worth getting and if so how would you stack it? Throw some knowledge out there for me and tell me what you think.
Thanks for your help in advance!

For IPAM and GHRP6, they're about the same potency however GHRP-6 has the added effect of increased hunger 30 minutes after administration. Here's what OSL says:

GHRP-6 is as potent as Ipamorelin, and does not affect prolactin and cortisol under doses of 100mcg, but only affects these hormones minimally above 100mcg, GHRP-6 does affect stomach, and can cause major stomach discomfort in some users, It also increase Appetite greatly, and normally within 30 min after administration, Most use GHRP-6 to bulk with because of the increase in appetite. Saturation Dose is 100mcg