IronMag Research Chems

how are prohormones safer than d bol?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Rep Points

how are prohormones safer than d bol?

sorry i'm new to body building but i was gona take d bol one time and try and get and keep some gains(yes i kno d bol only cycle is sorta shitty but scared to pin) anyways i was told not to mess with d bol since it is derivative or natural test and was also told after so long on d bol my body would stop producing test. alright i can understand this but if i'm taking any pro hormones and its messing with my natty test levels how are they any better for me than actual steroids like d bol? i figured when you take test boosters your body stops producing natural test since your already getting test through your booster so when you stob wouldnt you still have the same catabolic effect?

Rep Points

and i understand prohormones may not be liver toxic but you can always get liver support while on d bol so how are prohormones any better for you?

Rep Points

Who told u they are safer? Prohormones covers alot of different compounds , some are definitely safer as they are not methylated and not as suppressive as dbol making for an easier recovery. But those alone for the most part will not get you the gains like dbol. Not all non methylated compounds are weak and not all methylated ones are strong either.

Now the methylated compounds( m1t, superdrol, dzine, etc) are just as liver toxic if not more and will shut you down just as bad.

It all depends on what your looking for and what PH you choose.
    Last edited by Jlive1980; 12-06-2011 at 01:22 PM.

Rep Points

Also prohormones aren't test boosters, they suppress you just like aas.

There are natty test boosters like daa and fenugreek that will help boost your own natural testosterone. But these are not prohormones. PH's are basically legal aas for the most part.

Rep Points

Sigh......
    Current stats-
    5'6 160 pounds
    10-11% body fat
    PCT is for quitters.

Rep Points