Mex Gear

Use Coupon Code SPOOK25 for 25% Discount!

Not answering emails or updating order status

Rep Points

Exclamation Not answering emails or updating order status

MEX no one is returning emails or updating order status. Money was picked up 2 days ago and order still states PENDING

Rep Points

Thumbs up updated and answering

MEX is the man. I have placed several orders and his gear is top notch and his customer service is the best.
    Any problems or issues with an order are fixed.
    Thanks again Amigo!

Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by BigAssRob View Post
    MEX no one is returning emails or updating order status. Money was picked up 2 days ago and order still states PENDING

Be patient, I know its hard sometimes, but in comparison to companies that ship from the far east MG's week or two time frames are nothing in comparison. Try waiting 8 weeks on your gear. I have been using MG since late 2008 and they always come through. And it sometimes takes time to get product from Mex to the US so thats probably why you haven't heard anything, because they are waiting to hear from their people too. Like I said, they are trustworthy, patience is a virtue.

Rep Points

I got am email from him today, he said storm took out his Internet connection. I was getting worried. Years ago (2001) I was in the game and got killed by mexicanmedz. Same type of thing happened. Great service for quite awhile. Then disappeared, got $1.5k from me.

BOARD REP

Rep Points

Lift couldnt had said it better. Glad everything was worked out brother. Mex is the man and always takes care of everyone.

Everything I say is purely a joke and I do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only.

Board Reps Do Not have anything to do with sponsors. No matter what companys boards they help out they are not affiliated with the sponsor.

BOARD REP

Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by wister View Post