• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

anabolic user on my medical records?

moondog111

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Does anyone know if my healthcare provider can cancel me or tell my employer that I admitted I use aas, I told my doc when I was in hospital just incase I had a infection from use and he put it in my records, can it be held against me? If anyone can give me any info please do. Thanks

I have no personal experience with this, but I have heard if your Doc puts AAS in your medical record, and lets say months even years down the road you get sick... have a stroke or something and you try and claim insurance, your insurance company might not pay because

"patient has a record of illegal substance use in 2012, the illegal compounds in question could be linked to patients current illness therefore we are unable to pay for patients....etc"

Now I dont know this for a fact, but Im not going to risk it by telling my doc. There was a thread on this way back and a lot of people here have told their doctor about their AAS use. Hopefully more will chime in as I only have theories.