• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

extend cycle?

GSracer

Charging the course
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
fWhat's up guys.

30 years old
5'9" 185lbs
9-10% bf

current cycle:
wk 1-6 Dbol 50mg/day
wk 1-8 test e 500mg/week
wk 8-12 test e 750mg/week
pct: clomid 100/100/50/50
aromasin 25/25/12.5/12.5

I started training when I was 22, at 130 lbs. Took me about 6 years to get to 175, and the last 2 years, despite solid training and a good diet, i haven't been able to see much more than 175. I'm about 3/4 way through the above cycle (my first), and my primary goal is to be bigger and stronger for my ski racing season. A close second goal is to push past the natural wall I hit in the gym. I've put a solid 7-10 lbs on thus far. Here's my question: My cycle is due to end about 4 weeks before my ski season does. What risks do I run if I extend my cycle by a month? Would you recommend any changes to dosages/adding compounds if I did this? Also, being my first cycle, would PCTing during crunch time of my racing season have a negative impact on my performance, motivation etc? Would any changes need to be made to my PCT due to extending the cycle?

Thanks for any answers/advice you guys have

I would stick to your 12 week cycle u start pct like 2 weeks after last test E. injection and i wouldnt want clomid in my sytem when im competing I race pro moto x and i know that I would not risk they feeling clomid can have as far as lazy no motivation etc goin in a race..