Purchase Peptides

GHRP-6 and hunger pains

Super Moderator
    SUPER MODERATOR

Rep Points

Question GHRP-6 and hunger pains

I use GHRP-6 a lot to stimulate my appetite. Especially when I'm bulking and am trying to shove 7K calories a day down the hatch....it's sometimes hard to do. I've been using it on and off for the past 3 years or so. But....I'm not getting the same effects from it that I used to. I think my body got used to the stuff. I'm just curious if there are any other peps out there that help stimulate an appetite. Thanks guys!

/V
    ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ!

RIP Mikhail Caldwell - aka "supermansdaddy" & "GMO" aka Glenn

Swollen Member
    ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

Maybe you got a bad batch? Or the overall purity has been declining lately?

Or maybe you're building a tolerance to it. Not sure of anything that comes close to the same appetite effects as GHRP. That stuff is crazy. I'm staying far away from it on my cut.
    Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

My hunger increase from it definately declines after a while. Some research subjects experience hunger spikes from GHRP-2 which is more efficacious than 6.. however, my research does not expose subjects to that increase from the 2. May be worth trying it out though. PM if you're interested.

Labpe Peptide
    BOARD REP

Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by VictorZ06 View Post
    I use GHRP-6 a lot to stimulate my appetite. Especially when I'm bulking and am trying to shove 7K calories a day down the hatch....it's sometimes hard to do. I've been using it on and off for the past 3 years or so. But....I'm not getting the same effects from it that I used to. I think my body got used to the stuff. I'm just curious if there are any other peps out there that help stimulate an appetite. Thanks guys!

/V