• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Super DMZ at 19?

glk2z

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok so here is the deal basically I am wanting to try the super DMZ stack from Ironmaglabs. I have the entire stack ready to go. I have gotten some negative feedback when I posted this in the supplements section. I was told I should probably post this in the anabolic section to gain some better insight so here I am. Below is my original post in the supplement section.

SUPER-DMZ Rx??? My daily logs
Hello everyone I am 19 years old I have been lifting for about 7 months now. I have lifted periodically in the past and I am looking for something to take my fitness to the next level. I have decided to try the Super DMZ stack. I am going to be taking all of the products in the listed in the stack in the recommended dosages. I have been doing research on Super DMZ and other similar products and have determined this is the best one for me. I am not here to get ridiculed or talked down to so if you are just going to be rude please don't even bother posting on this thread. However, any helpful tips or suggestions are more than welcome as this is my first time messing with any serious supplements. I will be posting on this forum periodically throughout my cycle to keep you updated on my progress as well as during my post cycle to let you know what I am able to maintain of my gains. This is meant to be an in depth review of the product to help others like myself out there who decide to try this product, as well as an attempt to get some educational and helpful feedback from more experienced lifters. I am 6'0". 9.2% body fat. 175lbs. The most current max on bench press was 235 lbs. Let's see what this product can do for me. Even though I am taking the recommended products