IronMagLabs.com

Follow Us on Facebook        Subscribe to us on YouTube        Follow Us on Twitter        IronMagLabs on Instagram        Sign Up for our Newsletter

My Body Recomp after a Hernia surgery using Iron Mag Products starting with OSTA rx

Rep Points

My Body Recomp after a Hernia surgery using Iron Mag Products starting with OSTA rx

Had surgery on the 6th, the photos posted are from this morning. I will be starting my recomp with Osta rx IronMagLabs Bodybuilding Supplements & Prohormones: Osta Rx for the first 4 weeks, then I also have some old formula DMZ, METHADROL, and a bottle of Halo.
    stats
    5'10
    weigh around 240-243
    very fat and bloated right now

I have been training for 10 years, serious for the last 7. I was prepping for my first show when I got my hernia, at the same time I ended up getting real sick, so my prep stopped and now I am here. Today I did my first cardio session 30 min on an elliptical, I will be doing cardio all this week and then hopefully next week I can hit the gym for some LIGHT arms, leg extensions, and seated calve raises. I am dying to get back in there but I know not to rush. I am fat right now, I attribute this to lots of JUNK FOOD! to tell you the truth Ive sort of been pigging out. Over the last couple days I have lowered my junk intake and cleaned it up. This week I have pulled all the junk food. My main foods I wil be eating are Oats, shakes, turkey, fat free cottage cheese, whole grain pasta, chicken, and steak. I will be doing fasted cardio 5-6ntimes a week as soon as I wake up, and will be taking a aspirin/caffeine combo before hand. Next Monday I will be starting IML's newest product OSTA rx, I will taking this 3 times a day and nothing else. After 4 weeks of that I plan on using the Methadrol, dmz, and Halo. I am not sure how I will dose those products yet... I will try to post pictures every Monday so you guys can watch my progress. I look forward to your feedback.