Gettin it in
    ELITE MEMBER

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points

First time at a strip club

So, it was my birthday last Saturday and I decided to go to the strip club. First girl I met said she'd give me a dance, and it being my first time I was pretty nervous. She led me by hand into the back where everything is candle lit. I sat down, and she began to do some things.. I became really hard in the first 5sec of her being on me. After a little bit she started biting on my nipple (hard), and it caused me to grunt pretty loud. Afterwards I followed her back to the bar, and talked for a little bit, drank some shots, etc. She called me "muscles" and turns out she went to the same highschool as me. I was a freshman at the time she was a senior. She asked if I wanted some more dances, and at first I hesitated.. and she grabbed my Johnston and squeezed hard, so I said 'OK'. Long story short, I spent another couple hundred and then I went back to the main room with her sitting on my lap. She started tickling me, at which point I realized I was ticklish and she did it so much it became painful. I found her to be a very interesting woman.. The whole thing is still rerunning in my mind since I left last Saturday and I honestly see myself blowing another grand or so the next time I go back.

So anyway, I thought I would share my experience with you fellow ironmag bros and see what you thought. I also would be interested to know how much you blow at the strip club, how often you go, etc.

"The P90X Dvd is great .... as a coaster for my drink or to spread mayo on my sandwiches."- Merkaba

Is Doin It 4 Da Shorteez

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    3 Posts
    Rep Points