• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

I got a job offer in SoCal...

Diesel618

big for a notbig
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I'm debating on taking it or not. I graduated with a bachelor's in Chemistry and also in Biology. I want to go on to further education and I am scheduled to retake the MCAT very soon, but living in SoCal would be a dream come true. The job doesn't start out paying very much though, and I know the cost of living out there is crazy. But then again medical marijuana tips the scales back in the favor. I really want to start making some real money, but I know I can go further with my education and be more successful. What should I do?

Go back to school and get a Masters in Fellatio

I belive he's allready a master at that

Sounds like you already know the answer to your question. You should continue your education.

I'm debating on taking it or not. I graduated with a bachelor's in Chemistry and also in Biology. I want to go on to further education and I am scheduled to retake the MCAT very soon, but living in SoCal would be a dream come true. The job doesn't start out paying very much though, and I know the cost of living out there is crazy. But then again medical marijuana tips the scales back in the favor. I really want to start making some real money, but I know I can go further with my education and be more successful. What should I do?

As someone who lives in nor cal, I can assure you that socal is a shithole.

If you like to pay 1200 for a studio, breath polluted air, drink shitty water, sit in traffic for 3 hours a day, and be surrounded by Mexican and black gangsters, then it's the place for you.

As someone who lives in nor cal, I can assure you that socal is a shithole.