Cemproducts.com

Gearing up

Thread: Gearing up

Rep Points

Gearing up

I have a few basic questions. I'm planning on running my first cycle using the real stuff some time this year. I have a good source for my arimidex and tamoxifen citrate and have plenty on hand now. I'm still doing research on clomid and hcg. These are 2 that I have no personal experience with and any additional threads to check into would be greatly appreciated. I read the thread that heavyiron started way back when.( really good source for info, thanks heavyiron!)
    My first question is about customs and is a concern? I have heard some stories about it and don't know. This will be my first time and need a little real info and not some second hand bs. Please feel free to pm me about the do's and don'ts.

stats at the moment are...
    age 46
    height 5'10'
    weight 182
    bf TO F@#$# High!

Right now I'm getting my diet dialed in and on track. (no more cookies for breakfast) Using creatine and whey protien ed.
    had knee surgery 4 days ago and I'm ready to get back on board.

please pm me with any helpful info

Goals are to be healthier, stronger and leaner.

Aesthetic god

Rep Points

If your body fat is too high you're going to be more prone to the estrogen sides. I'd try to drop your bf first with some diet and cardio thrown in and then start ur cycle. Clomid shouldn't be a prob with customs at all the only thing u have to worry about customs is illegal drugs aka gear

Rep Points

At 46 you should have a hormone panel before you run. If you are having problems shedding body fat, especially in the gut and chest areas your test levels could be low.

Aesthetic god

Rep Points

^^^solid advice. If your test is low then you will prolly end up on trt

Rep Points

Tell your Dr that your tired all the time, have low energy, diminished sex drive, and you can't shed fat no matter what you do. They will test your T levels and insurance will cover it.

Rep Points