• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Supplements?

Jamie7990

Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey everyone new on this forum and quite new to body building
Im 19 years old ive been training now for 15 months, prior to training i was 54kg i am now walking around at 70kg and i am 5ft 9 tall. all my family are skinny will this mess up my genetic potential? with my stats how far could i go naturally? i am eating 4-5 times a day i generally eat fish and brown rice or chicken and pasta but i still have a very wide diet and i am open to ideas. i also take 2-3 protien shakes a day, one morning and one night sometimes one through the day. in the future i would like to start using anabolic steroids, but i understand that for the time being it is abit of a retarded decision. can anyone recommend any supplements i can use to pack on mass? also can anyone give me a good diet plan? really want to take body building seriously and see how far i can go, just abit to young to pick up the needle yet.

p.s for the last 3 months i havent seemed to gain any weight, maybe ive hit a plateau? how can i overcome this?

first there is no need for so many protein shakes if you have a good diet. Good diet means a balanced healthy natural diet with no junk food.
Going from 54 to 70 kg of muscles is good but just adding useless weight in fat will hinder your progress. Excess fat will make you gain muscle slower, so when you eat: do not over eat. You seem to eat good stuff so continue
coming from a skinny family is somewhat a benefit, i don t see why you consider it a problem,,,,