• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Come off or stay on

Call of Ktulu

Raping Madmann's Mom
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I have been on methadrol extreme for 5 days and I have lost a ton of hair. Just I get off of it and take ultra male rx and formeron or wait a few days and stay on until I get clomid and aromasin also? Thanks for the help.

I'm not the "end all" on this one, but five days wouldn't be enough to affect hair loss.

I'm not the "end all" on this one, but five days wouldn't be enough to affect hair loss.
I have noticed a receding hairline and thinning. I think it made it speed up the progression and it isn't the entire reason. Genetics being the major reason.

5 days seems almost impossible to notice hair loss. But I'm no doctor I just don't think it could effect anyone that fast.

So I guess it would be okay to stay on but I wonder how quickly it would affect hairloss.

It is possible to notice, IMO. What, do you think AAS just sits in your system until it starts to affect muscles? If you're really worried about the hair, come off and PCT.

Just come off and see what happens. 5 days is pretty short. Little to no need for PCT.

Hair loss is largely genetic.

Just come off and see what happens. 5 days is pretty short. Little to no need for PCT.

Hair loss is largely genetic.
I am asking because I made huge muscle gains in just five days of taking M extreme. No noticeable strength gains yet. ME is the God of all of prohormones.

Are all ph's, sarms and AAS DHT derivatives?

I am asking because I made huge muscle gains in just five days of taking M extreme. No noticeable strength gains yet. ME is the God of all of prohormones.

You fkg pussy arse Jew. Fuck your faggot hair and get jerked! :coffee:

:thumb: