• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

First Cycle-- PH Questions/Help

ilive4this0309

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
First off I'm fairly new to this site and forum. I'm a senior exercise science student at a local university so I have a pretty good background on training, etc. I've always been completely natural: nothing more than whey/casein, creatine mono, and some pre-workout. I've trained hard about 3 years now and into it now more than ever.
I don't want to get into pinning or Test because my test should still be fairly high. I'm just looking for a little "more." I've been reading up on Halo Extreme vs dbol vs anadrol and trying to see what would work best.

Stats: 5'8'' 173 lbs as the scale says right now, I typically fluctuate between 172-175. I was 10.5% bf about a week ago and have been training real hard since, most likely went down (I'd guess down to around 9.5% or so). Not only do I train hard, but I eat a lot. I eat around 3500-4000 kcal/day, lots of carbs/PRO.

Ultimate Goal: I'd like to take something that will get me up to 185-190 at right around the same body fat... I know that's a stretch, but eat big, train big, get big.. right?!:winkfinger:

1st option: Halo Extreme option. This is looking like it would be the safest option for a first cycle just to see how my body responds. Like I said, I'm looking to put on around 10-15 pounds.
6 week:
Halo Extreme @ 3 caps/day
Ultra Male Rx @ 1 cap/day
Advanced Cycle Support @ 2 caps/day
PCT:
Ultra Male @ 1 cap/day for 2 wk
Advanced Cycle Support @ 2 cap/day for 2 wk
Nolva @ 20/20/10/10 for 4 wk