• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Test E cycle or Test E & Tren E cycle ADVICE

DaveDavine01

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hello everyone I'm new to this thread and I'm wanting to run a cycle I have Test E Tren E and waiting on my pct stuff before I start anything. My question is I can't decide if I want to run just a Test E cycle or Test E and Tren E I know Tren E for first cycle no no lol but I'm sure I can handle the sides I'm looking to gain 15 to 20lbs lean mass my training and diet are solid can I get those gains on a Test E cycle alone with pct any help is greatly appreciated...

MY STATS...
AGE 25
HEIGHT 6'0
WEIGHT 205
bf 11%
Need anything else let me know...

Well if the sides get bad, and you're willing to deal with feeling like shit for 1-2 weeks, here's my advice.

What dose are you running? Something along the lines of 700mg test e per week 350mg tren e per week would work for mass gain. You probably want some cabergoline, prolactrone or pramipexole for prolactin related sides otherwise you might get prolactin induced gyno or your willy won't work. You also need an AI on hand, I recommend aromasin 25mg eod or e3d depending on your sensitivity level. PCT is torem+clomid with triptorelin kickstart after ester clears or I know people on this board recommend clomid+aromasin for 4 weeks.

Since you're running tren, you are going to need a lot of cals to notice a difference at all in weight. It's better at making you recomp than anything.