AMA Labs

Follow Us on Facebook        Subscribe to us on YouTube        Follow Us on Twitter        IronMagLabs on Instagram        Sign Up for our Newsletter

order and gear review

Rep Points

order and gear review

Im new to gear and dont know a whole lot about it but ill give my experience with AMA. Have been running dbol 50mg ed/tren 50mg ed/test e 500mg wk.

Oh and i have placed 3 orders, received everything in less than 2 weeks each time. And they alelways responded promptly. Gear was wrapped and then wrapped again..lol. nothing was going to get broken unless it was ran over by a car. All the vials and caps looked solid, nothing floating around inside.

Started the cycle and didnt notice much at first. No tren side effects, no sense of well being from dbol. About the 3rd week started seeing gains, serious pumps, bench went up by 10lbs, squatting becoming easier at current max, same for deadlifts. By week 5 my flat bench dumbell press went from doing reps with 80lbs to reps with 95lbs and even 100lbs one day. Started getting night sweats and increased vascularity in my forearms...arms getting bigger and harder..but had a tough time gaining weight due to poor appetite. Experienced significant fat loss...

Had labs drawn at private md labs at week 5 test level was at 2733 and estradiol at over 500 and i had to stop my cycle for a few days to let letro kick in...yes i was cycling with out an AI..wont do it again.

So as far as I can tell AMA gear is good shit...lol.

Rep Points

Those test numbers are amazing but I am seeing that more and more with every blood test from ama use... It doesn't get any better than that!

RISE ABOVE
    BOARD REP

Rep Points

Awesome bro, thanks for trowing up test results get that E2 down and hit the gas...

Rep Points

good to hear positive feedback from current members will be ordering some goodies real soon.

Rep Points