• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

New member new cycle

mkoldus

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys I want to start off by saying thank you for all the useful information i have gotten off here in the past, members such as Anabolic5150 have helped me with their posts. Anyway i figured it's about time i stop being a pussy and start posting. Will start off with my stats. I am 30 years old
5'11"
16% bf with 11 point caliper test
3rd cycle

Ok well i have been lifting for aproximately 15 years and had first thought about using hormones at about 21. I searched and searched and everyone reccomended the same thing wait until i am older. So i followed the advise and used food as my anabolic. I grew to aproximately 180 and was about 11% body fat while watching my diet. At 28 i tryed my first round of hormones which consisted of testosterone. A mentor of mine at a gym turned me onto it. He was a real old school bodybuilder Mr Indiana for 4 years so he was no beginner. He had me do a 6 week cycle of omnadren(the old school ampules). I gained about 12 lbs of muscle in that short time. I responded fairly well with low side effects and ended up keeping about half. So i did my research and browsed posts to plan my next cycle. So i decided to order from naps and my order consisted of 12 weeks of nandralone deconate and testosterone enanthate , nadralone 350 wk and test 400 a week. A relatively simple cycle or so i thought. While my gains were nothing short of super human (i put on aprox 28 lbs in 14 weeks) from 185 to 213 and strength gains were even more impressive. I would say almost every power exercise went up atleast 70 lbs. I had two problems deca shut me down hard and the tamoxifen pct regiment i had just wasn't enough. Second i found it hard to keep t