Custom blend feasibility - Will it hold, be relatively pain free?

Rep Points

Hi everyone,

This will be my first homebrew. Powders have been ordered. Would like to do this without EO...is it possible? What ratios of BA/BB will I need, and what would be the ideal carrier oil?

Here's what powders I'm going to be using:

3g Methenolone Enanthate
    3g Drostanolone Enanthate
    1g Test Enanthate
    1g Nandrolone Decanoate

Wanting to end up with 50ml of final product...which would end up at:

Primo - 60mg/ml
    Mast E - 60mg/ml
    Test E - 20mg/ml
    Deca - 20mg/ml

For a total of 160mg/ml.

Planning to do 1ml of this per day, 420mg each of Mast and Primo per week, and low dose of 140 each of Test and Deca per week.

Also have 2G of dbol powder coming with everything

So is this blend doable? It doesn't sound too extreme to me, but I'm new to this.

What will I need to use in order to get this stuff to hold while still being pretty painless? Remember, I'd like to avoid having to use EO if possible.

Thanks!

~Cman

Rep Points

Low totals and lots of pinning for long ester; interesting combo though.
    AY Fan Club President.

"Damn, sometimes I think you guys make being stupid seem like a skill set." - Troubador

Rep Points

I don't mind the daily pinning at all. I was an accomplished needle user long before juice (former heroin addict) so it doesn't get under my skin whatsoever...so to speak

I like daily pins on longer esters as it keeps blood levels really stable. I know the amouns of each compound are somewhat low, but in combo it's about a gram of juice a week, which is fine for someone like me.

Running the test and deca low to avoid sides and avoid having to use any ancillaries. Deca should be nice on the joints, and the test is just there as a base to cover for my nonexistent natural levels.

Still growin

Rep Points

Re: Custom blend feasibility - Will it hold, be relatively pain free?