Cemproducts.com

Need Some Honest Help ife

Rep Points

Cool Need Some Honest Help ife

Hi Guys,
    I joined this forum because I need some HONEST advice, and I need somewhere to turn. I am 32 years old, I have some experience with anabolics about 6 years ago. I was on Sciroxx Pentadex 300 and Winstrol, and I loved it. I since moved to a small town in Wisconsin and I don't know anyone here, and although I was ripped and maintained it for a couple years, after I got the girlfriend and the whole relationship thing I put on a bunch of weight and lost all of my cut. It ended up not working out, I went through some depression and moved, but I want to jump back on another cycle to cut up again. Since I have the time now and the motivation, I need to get some quality gear and I am looking to get back on the Sust and Winny but I am at a loss on dosages and where to get it online safely and that isn't a scam. I am not rich, I make just enough to get by, and I can't afford to mess this up so I am asking for help without jumping in blind. Here are my questions:

1. Should I go with Sciroxx Pentadex 300 / Winstrol 50 again. What is the best stack for someone who is starting over? I don't want to shoot alot of stuff, I had great results with only 2 anabolics last cycle. I am 5'10" 210lbs, about 30lbs overweight, reasonably fell out of shape but not fat. On the cycle I was 180 all cut up, and I was happy at that. The only difference is I was not overweight then like I am now, and I am out of shape. Not sure how that will affect things.

2. I need advice on the anti estrogen stuff. I was fortunate last time no probs (i think I am just out of shape) but I don't want any bad side effects from not being prepared and taking precautions.

3.no source checking-read forum rules before you continue..thanks

Thank you all for your help. Check this cool vid out:

- Dan
    Last edited by s2h; 10-10-2013 at 07:23 PM.

Rep Points