• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Peanut butter and Jelly sandwiches are now racist...

that's it. I'm moving to the moon

when I use to much jelly my bread does get a wet back, just sayin..... :coffee:

omfg, can't we all just get along? eat what the fuck you want to eat.

Pbj are clearly racist tools to keep cultures sperated. Yeni and I support this ban!

Well that's a whole different story.

IML Gear Cream!
True story: years ago in Los Angeles they forbid referring to two hard drives as "master" and "slave". You had to call it primary and secondary.

More dumb shit brought to you by so-called equality.

Im a general contractor and I lost a black guys job cause in the plans I wrote master bedroom, bathroom, closet...

All of this politically correct bullshit has gotten way out of hand. You lost a job for something that ridiculous. They didn't have slaves in our time but we are still being punished for sins of our father's. So I wonder if they'll replace all the bread in schools with tortillas. The only way for people to become equal is to stop asking for equality.

All of this politically correct bullshit has gotten way out of hand. You lost a job for something that ridiculous. They didn't have slaves in our time but we are still being punished for sins of our father's. So I wonder if they'll replace all the bread in schools with tortillas. The only way for people to become equal is to stop asking for equality.

Fun facts:
- The place right now that has the most slaves is Niger. Eight percent of the entire nation is black slaves owned by other blacks. That's 1.37 million slaves.
- In the Congo, almost every pigmy is owned by taller blacks. They're also occasionally eaten for the magic power.