• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Better Digestion

crawfBigG

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Looking for some good practices for improving my digestion. I just went through 15 weeks of a keto diet and about the last month of it I started getting heartburn... constantly. After almost every meal I would get it. I thought when my diet changed up again it would clear out but here it is a month later and I am still getting it pretty often, too often, or I wouldn't be making this thread. I'm thinking my stomach acids are not on par to digest the protein correctly, or not enough enzyme production. I'm no expert that's why I'm asking.... have you guys experienced this? What do you do to clear out the heartburn and improve digestion? The only thing I read and have found to work some is raw apple cider vinegar with the mother. 2 tbsp. mixed in some water with my meals. More suggestions?

Acidophilus. It eliminated my heartburn caused by Anavar.

Acidophilus. It eliminated my heartburn caused by Anavar.

I forgot to mention I have been getting some of that through greek yogurt once or twice a day. I also tried it in pill form but it didn't seem to do much. Live culture I think is the way to go on that for sure, thanks.

Also upon further researching I found Kefir is good to use so I picked some of that up yesterday. Trying to cut back on my caffeine might help some too. I destroy coffee every day. We'll see how it goes.

For heartburn , try 1/2 teaspoon of baking soda (same as reg alka seltzer, minus the citric acidic ,) mixed in filtered or spring water for at least 2 or 3 mins , sounds like you need more Healthy Alkaline Foods in your diet,