How to get test scores over 1500?

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    443
    Rep Points
    16704680

    How to get test scores over 1500?






    Iv looked though the stickies and couldn't find how to get a true test results over 1500. I want to get my true test levels on my next cycle. Previously iv only got a female hormone panel that only reads to 1500. What do I need to do to get my accrual numbers? It there a sticky or link sombody could point me to? Thanks guys.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    SUPER MODERATOR
    s2h's Avatar


    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Green and Mean
    Posts
    3,698
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    Don't use labcorp.....they only go to 1500...when I use privatemd its always linked to labcorp.....but when I get labs from my Dr its thru Quest(the results)and they don't have max limit on total T..



    ALL POSTS ARE FOR ENTERTAINMENT ONLY..

  3. #3
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    443
    Rep Points
    16704680

    Won't my doc shit his pants if my test is 7,8,9 thousand?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    ELITE MEMBER


    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    ct
    Posts
    74
    Rep Points
    6548117

    No he'll just think you are taking illegal gear or you have a pituitary/brain/testicular tumor

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I537 using Tapatalk
    Everything in moderation... including moderation!
    ― Julia Child

  5. #5
    Registered User
    NoviceAAS's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Alaska
    Posts
    712
    Rep Points
    106841654

    I will explain how to do this this afternoon, its not quite as simple as using one lab over another, you have to still select the correct test.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    MODERATOR
    bigmoe65's Avatar


    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    cali
    Posts
    5,701
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    Quote Originally Posted by NoviceAAS View Post
    I will explain how to do this this afternoon, its not quite as simple as using one lab over another, you have to still select the correct test.
    This.
    DRSE: SEEK AND DESTROY


  7. #7
    Registered User
    NoviceAAS's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Alaska
    Posts
    712
    Rep Points
    106841654

    Use PrivateMDlabs.com in the top left there is a search box window, put the number 07105 in and hit search, a window will open with a choice of 7 different tests, select the last one , it should be described as " Testosterone, free (direct) with total testosterone LC/MS-MS . Last time I looked and took it it was $ 89.49
    Last edited by NoviceAAS; 01-09-2014 at 01:17 PM.

  8. #8
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    443
    Rep Points
    16704680






    Perfect thanks. I new there had to b a way to avoid the doc.

Similar Threads

  1. How to find out which labcorps test above >1500?
    By JCBourne in forum Lab Testing
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 02-04-2013, 08:25 PM
  2. 1500 Test level
    By SuperLift in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-22-2012, 12:00 PM
  3. Maintenance @ 1500?
    By bodom in forum Diet & Nutrition
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 06:34 PM
  4. Replies: 24
    Last Post: 05-30-2006, 10:22 PM
  5. 1500 Calorie Diet
    By ANCAM in forum Diet & Nutrition
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-01-2006, 09:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
DISABLED END -->