Steroidsfax.com

Follow Us on Facebook        Subscribe to us on YouTube        Follow Us on Twitter        IronMagLabs on Instagram        Sign Up for our Newsletter

Need help I added pics

Rep Points

Need help I added pics

Hey everyone,
    I put pics so you can see what I look like, I've been rehabbing for about 6 months from a back injury that's why I'm not looking very good, but I'm ready to get swole and would like your input.
    i would like to bulk as much as possible, but I do have some issues, My hairline is already reseeding so I would like to take a cycle where I can minimize that, I have dutrast for dht block. I know orals will be limited due to Orals killing my hair.
    im 6 feet 180lbs, 27 yrs old
    been lifting for 8 years, cycled a few times, test, dbol, halo, anavar, tbol ,tren
    im looking at running
    hex 450 2xweek for 12 weeks
    tbol 60mg day for 4-6 weeks
    dutrust( however you spell it) dht blocker
    Letro for estrogen
    clomid 100/100/50/50

i was also thinking of taking tne in the beginning to help put a little size on quickly.
    please let me know what you think, I'm no expert that's why I'm asking.
    lets pretend my diet is on point.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Rep Points

Let me tell you bro, you are going to love the hex!
    Check my log and review of Hex 450 at AAS Journals and logs in sub-forum of Anabolic Zone
    www.steroidsfax.com VIP

Rep Points

I read your review/log bro, but you were cutting up/ losing weight so it was hard for me to judge the results I'm looking for. But do you think running it 2x. A week is enough? Overall how was the pip on it?

Rep Points

No pip at all most of the time. I say "most" because when there was pip I may have nicked something or went through scar tissue. And yes 900mg a week should do you just fine. Remember I'm eating small cause I'm trying to diet down and doing cardio twice a day. You will be bulking so you won't be as restricted as I am.