• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

TRT newbie - Basic questions

Huaidan7

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hello

I have been reading these boards a lot lately but this is my first time posting. Some information about me: I am 34 years old, 5'10", 290 lbs, acne prone (shoulders, upper back, face). I try to be fairly active (as much as a regular Joe would be anyway) as I do some weight lifting 3-4 times a week for about 30-45 minutes as well as cardio(elliptical, some jogging,) again 3-4 times a week for 30-45 minutes.

The last 10 or so years have been a real struggle as I have steadily been gaining weight despite my best efforts. My exercise habits were about half of what I posted above. Additionally I suffered from constant depression which was compounding the problem.

**Enter TRT**

My doctor run some tests on me and it turns out my Testosterone levels were rather low = 242 (300 - 1080 ng/dL). As a result he put me on 300mg of Test Cyp every 2 weeks. (although I administer it as 150mg every week). I have been on this treatment for about 7 months. My mood has greatly increased and I feel overall better. I am now much better at following the above mentioned exercise routine and have since lost 10lbs (used to be 300).

**my questions**