• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

carb cycling at calorie deficit. Need some metabolism help

DUB73

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I have been dieting hard for 2-1/2 months. Started keto for 4 weeks and brought carbs up. I am 5'11'' 220lbs 13+% BF. I feel I can diet well and have been 2000 calories or less the last 4 weeks. Lately My macros been getting lower and lower with not much loss. I wrote down yesterdays meals and ended up with 1500 calories with 92 carbs 48 fats 194 protein. I typically have 1 day a week with low fats and about 250 carbs. My question is, my metabolism is so slow that my fat loss is slowed way down. I am at a tail end of a test and tren run and want to get to 10-11%. I am running clen and t3 as well. Cardio is 5-6 days a week with 2 sessions/day 1 hiit and 1 liss for 45-1hr total both. Should I go to maintenance for a week and start dropping carbs again? Any help is appreciated.

Mess around with ur carb intake and fat keto isnt really 93g its when ur 20g and lower. Try going keto for a week than havr a carb reffed where u keep ur fat low and carbs high dont do cardio on that day

5'11'' 220lbs 13+% BF. Cardio is 5-6 days a week with 2 sessions/day 1 hiit and 1 liss for 45-1hr total both.

This doesn't make sense to me at all. What's really going on here? Why the desperation?

Vegas in 3 weeks... LOL

Mess around with ur carb intake and fat keto isnt really 93g its when ur 20g and lower. Try going keto for a week than havr a carb reffed where u keep ur fat low and carbs high dont do cardio on that day