• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

should i buy more gears or just hgh

BIGBEN2011

senior memeber
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
ok i am a long time vet in this game but i have a question it has gotten to the point were to keep my size and the look i want year around it is costing a lot and i am getting tired of pinning and have a ton of scare tissue.my goals are to keep my size and stay cut and ripped. which i know how to do keep my diet good work out on point and take good dry gear which as we all know are the high dollar gear like ,tren,mast,var primo etc.so i was wondering would i be better off spending my money on gear or just using test and hgh i know in a perfect world i would use both lots of gear and lots of hgh but that cost a ton of money. so for the vets if you could only afford enough to buy lots of gear enough to run a long good cycle of what ever you wanted or just test and hgh which would you choose. i am really leaning toward the test and hgh i know that would be the smart move for me and my goals but i am a gear whore and am just so use to taking lots of gear that it is hard for me to wrap my head around that just test and hgh will be enough for me at this level.what say you?

400 mg T weekly and 3.3 iu GH daily for the cruise

800 mg T weekly and 5 iu daily for the blast.

Mr. Moneybags.

Can I get a loan heavy?

^^^ sad but true. Don't look for cheap hgh. Look for a reputable source of hgh.

Sad thing is even se very reputable sources have been coming up short on tests.

It's a sad state of affairs in the HGH world. At least the last 6 months anyway. Maybe more.

IML Gear Cream!