• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

MLG....Is he gone for good ? He's still taking new orders but not delivering

philmilan

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I just recently placed a pretty big order for some of my friends and myself... but I didn't bother to check on here bc he had always been loyal. I had been ordering from him for the past 2 years or so and every time it would get here within 2-5 days, no exception. But now it's been 3 weeks and nothing....i also emailed him again regarding a new order and asked him if he could get a pill only order by the end of this week. He said yes....but then today I was like uhmm something seems strange, i proceeded to log on here to check and all i see is negatives things. I wish I would've checked on here, unfortunately I like many others believed in MLG..........This was going to be my first cycle in a while too :( FML I feel like puking.

does anyone know if rc is good to go or no? I don't want to get screwed again.

Taking new orders but not delivering how messed up is that??.......... I never saw this day coming. I always believed in him. I never once doubted him. I wish it wasn't true....but still tomorrow like everyday for the past weeks i will check my mail box in hopes theres a box in there. lol

Man how do people put in orders for others and not get up to date on current affairs especially with these internet phones. I know it's "the summer of love" and everything but...

MLG is gone bro. He fucked a ton of people. Move on.

Well we all ordered from mlg but usually just one of us placed the order. Its 5 of us so yeah... does anybody know if RC LABS is good to go?