Hybrid View

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points

IGF-1 LR3 Need Help!!!!

Hi everyone!

I've been training for a couple of years now and i want to take the next step. But im not ready to jump on Steroids so i tought i would start small.

I was thinking of doing a cycle only of IGF-1 LR3.

I've been doing allot of research and been getting mixed responses some love it and some hate it.

I would like to know if its worth taking it and i know i wont get results like from tren, deca, test etc.... but i want to know if i can pass my genetic limit with it at least.

And if it is worth where can i buy REAL igf-1 lr3

Any info would be great and appreciated it

Hope you guys have a good day thanks!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points

We carry real, high quality IGF-Lr3 at Blue Sky Peptide.

It's not tren, but it's good stuff. You still need to be careful though, you can't think that just because "it's not an AAS" that you can get crazy with it. Some people wish to have a glucose/blood sugar meter before starting research, and carrying a sugar product like gatorade at all times with Lr3 in case of hypoglycemia, since some research subjects seem to occasionally experience this as doses get dialed in. Also, don't be impatient and push the dosage up too fast. Start low and assess subject's tolerance first. Then adjust up slowly.

there are also GHRH and GHRP peptides that are pretty mild and increase GH release that might help, but I think the Lr3 will give you much more pronounced effects

Good 'ol testosterone isn't so bad either, and carries very little risk when used properly and with the right ancillaries

Good luck brother

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by Rayjay1 View Post